Contact

We have a team of experts who can assist with your fleet management and vehicle and equipment leasing needs.

Contact Us

Customer enquiries 0800 453 274
Sales enquiries 0800 435 338
Used vehicle sales 0800 428 922
Driver support line 0800 11 63 63
Customer Feedback or Privacy Enquiries
enquiries@customfleet.co.nz

Auckland
Level One
8 Tangihua Street
Auckland 1010

PO Box 3630
Auckland 1140

Wellington
Level 6
342 Lambton Quay
Wellington 6011

PO Box 31
331 Lower Hutt 5040

Christchurch
124 Carmen Road
Hornby Christchurch 8042

PO Box 3167
Christchurch 8140

Daniel Eisenhut
Associate Director
Landline              09 909 1138
Mobile                 021 880 879
Email                 deisenhut@customfleet.co.nz

Mark Reynolds
Associate Director
Landline              09 909 1167
Mobile                 021 683 915
Email                   mreynolds@customfleet.co.nz
Location              Northern Region (Greater Auckland CBD)

Isaac Savage
Business Development Manager
Landline              09 9369 7962
Mobile                 021 536 634
Email                   isavage@customfleet.co.nz
Location              Northern Region (Greater Auckland CBD)

Kevin Jameson
Business Development Manager
Landline              09 369 7948
Mobile                 029 200 8142
Email                   kjameson@customfleet.co.nz
Location              Northern Region (South Auckland)

Stephen Todd
Business Development Manager
Landline              09 369 7923
Mobile                 021 496 615
Email                   stodd@customfleet.co.nz
Location              Northern Region (Waikato, Bay of Plenty, South Auckland)

Cinnamon Howard
Business Development Manager
Landline              03 336 0301
Mobile                 029 222 0097
Email                   choward@customfleet.co.nz
Location              South Island